Novi Civic Center
45175 Ten Mile Road
Novi, MI  48375

Twice a month on Mondays
Photo of Justin  Fischer
Justin Fischer
Mayor Justin Fischer

Photo of Laura Marie  Casey
Laura Marie Casey
Mayor Pro Tem Laura Marie Casey

Photo of David Staudt
David Staudt
Council Member Staudt

Photo of Brian Smith
Brian Smith
Council Member Smith

Photo of Ericka  Thomas
Ericka Thomas
Council Member Thomas

Photo of Matt Heintz
Matt Heintz
Council Member Heintz

The Mayor and City Council, Novi’s elected officials, serve the community as part-time, volunteers without benefits. They serve as part of a civic responsibility and work towards the betterment of the entire Novi community today and long into the future.

The Novi City Council consists of seven members including the Mayor and the Mayor Pro-Tem.